Container Conference Presentation

This week, I did a presentation in Container Conference, Bangalore. The conference was well conducted and it was attended by 400+ quality attendees. I enjoyed some of the sessions and also had fun talking to attendees. The topic I presented was “Deep dive into Kubernetes Networking”. Other than covering Kubernetes networking basics, I also touched on Network control policy, Istio service mesh, hybrid cloud and best practises.

Slides:

Recording:

Demo code and Instructions:

Github link

Recording of the Istio section of the demo: (the recording was not at conference)

As always, feedback is welcome.

I was out of blogging action for last 9 months as I was settling into my new Job at Google and I also had to take care of some personal stuff. Things are getting little clear now and I am hoping to start my blogging soon…

 

2 thoughts on “Container Conference Presentation

Leave a comment